July 03, 2015
July 06, 2015
  • Monday, July 06, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015

    Sherblues & Folk

    sherblues.ca

    Quebec

July 08, 2015
July 09, 2015
July 10, 2015
July 17, 2015
July 23, 2015
July 24, 2015
July 27, 2015
August 06, 2015
August 07, 2015
August 08, 2015
August 13, 2015
August 14, 2015
August 20, 2015
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015

    Trois Rivieres en Blues

    http://3renblues.com

    Quebec

August 21, 2015
August 22, 2015
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015

    Les Nuits Blues Laurentides

    http://nuitsblues.ca/

    Quebec

August 27, 2015
August 28, 2015
September 02, 2015
  • Wednesday, September 02, 2015 - Sunday, September 06, 2015

    Festi Jazz International Rimouski

    festijazzrimouski.com

    Quebec

September 04, 2015
September 05, 2015
  • Saturday, September 05, 2015 - Monday, September 07, 2015

    Vancouver Island Blues Bash

    http://jazzvictoria.ca

    British Columbia

September 11, 2015
September 15, 2015
September 17, 2015
September 18, 2015
September 19, 2015
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Saturday, September 19, 2015

    VIP en Blues

    Dates to be confirmed.

    Quebec

October 02, 2015
October 15, 2015
October 16, 2015
October 31, 2015