November 01, 2014
November 12, 2014
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - Wednesday, November 12, 2014

    Virée Blues Boréale

    vireeblues.ca - Riot & the Blues Devils et Ben Racine Band

    Quebec

November 26, 2014
  • Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - Wednesday, November 26, 2014

    Virée Blues Boréale

    vireeblues.ca - Dan Livingstone & The Griffintown Jug Addicts et David Gogo

    Quebec

December 10, 2014
  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - Wednesday, December 10, 2014

    Virée Blues Boréale

    vireeblues.ca - Guy Bélanger et Adam Karch

    Quebec

February 05, 2015
February 13, 2015
  • Friday, February 13, 2015 - Sunday, February 15, 2015

    Winterfolk Blues & Roots Festival

    www.winterfolk.com

    Ontario

February 23, 2015
February 26, 2015
March 06, 2015
April 14, 2015
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - Sunday, April 19, 2015

    Festival Jazz & Blues de Saguenay

    http://jazzetblues.com

    Quebec

June 04, 2015
June 05, 2015
June 06, 2015
June 11, 2015
June 12, 2015
June 13, 2015
June 18, 2015
June 19, 2015
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 - Monday, June 22, 2015

    Beaumont Blues Festival

    http://bbrf.ca/

    Alberta

June 24, 2015
June 26, 2015
July 02, 2015
July 03, 2015
July 08, 2015
  • Wednesday, July 08, 2015 - Saturday, July 11, 2015

    Sherblues & Folk

    sherblues.ca

    Quebec

July 09, 2015
July 10, 2015
July 12, 2015
July 16, 2015
July 17, 2015
July 18, 2015
July 23, 2015
July 27, 2015
July 31, 2015
August 01, 2015
August 06, 2015
August 07, 2015
August 08, 2015
August 13, 2015
August 14, 2015
August 15, 2015
August 20, 2015
August 21, 2015
August 28, 2015
September 02, 2015
  • Wednesday, September 02, 2015 - Sunday, September 06, 2015

    Festi Jazz International Rimouski

    festijazzrimouski.com

    Quebec

September 04, 2015
September 05, 2015
  • Saturday, September 05, 2015 - Monday, September 07, 2015

    Vancouver Island Blues Bash

    http://jazzvictoria.ca

    British Columbia

September 08, 2015
September 11, 2015
September 12, 2015
September 18, 2015
September 19, 2015
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Saturday, September 19, 2015

    VIP en Blues

    Quebec

October 01, 2015